New Delhi: The BJP came out with its third list of General election candidates, which included Sushma Swaraj, former RJD leader Ram Kripal Yadav and Shahnawaz Hussain. Sushma Swaraj, the leader of opposition in Lok Sabha, will contest from Vidisha (Madhya Pradesh) while late Pramod Mahajan’s daughter Poonam Mahajan will be pitched from Mumbai North Central, party leader Ananth Kumar said. S.S. Ahluwalia replaced Jaswant Singh and will be fighting from the Darjeeling seat. A total of 75 candidates were announced. Ram Kripal Yadav, who recently joined the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) after quitting the Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD), will contest from Pataliputra against Lalu Prasad’s daughter Misa. Even as party leaders had earlier indicated that a decision on the constituency for prime ministerial candidate Narendra Modi may be taken Thursday, no announcement was made. However, Gujarat BJP leaders said Modi will contest from one seat in the state.