The Canadian Press

OTTAWA: Following is a list of the new cabinet sworn in on Wednesday:

Prime Minister Justin Trudeau

Public Safety Minister Ralph Goodale

Agriculture Minister Lawrence MacAulay.

Foreign Affairs Minister Stephane Dion.

Immigration Minister John McCallum.

Indigenous and Northern Affairs Minister Carolyn Bennett.

Treasury Board President Scott Brison.

Government House leader Dominc LeBlanc.

Innovation, Science and Economic Development Minister Navdeep Singh Bains.

Finance Minister Bill Morneau.

Justice Minister Jody Wilson-Raybauld.

Public Services Minister Judy Foote.

International Trade Minister Chrystia Freeland.

Health Minister Jane Philpott Health.

Families, Children and Social Development Minister Jean-Yves Duclos.

Transport Minister Marc Garneau.

International Development Minister Marie-Claude Bibeau.

Natural Resources Minister James Carr.

Canadian Heritage Minister Melanie Joly.

Revenue Minister Diane Lebouthillier,

Veterans Affairs Minister Kent Hehr.

Environment Minister Catherine McKenna.

Defence Minister Harjit Sajjan.

Employment Minister MaryAnn Mihychuk.

Infrastructure Minister Amarjeet Sohi.

Democratic Institutins Minister Maryam Monsef.

Sports Minister Carla Qualtrough.

Fisheries Minister Hunter Tootoo.

Science Minister Kirsty Duncan.

Status of Women’s Minister Patricia Hajdu.

Small Business Minister Bardish Chagger.

© 2015 The Canadian Press