By Ray Hudson

White Rock: The City by the Sea will see two new councilors, David Chesney and Megan Knight, come to the table along with former councilor and President of the White Rock BIA, Lynne Sinclair..

david chesney white rock Lynne Sinclair megan-knightFirst term Mayor Wayne Baldwin was handily returned with incumbents Helen Fathers, Grant Meyer and Bill Lawrence.

The new council will include four members of the White Rock Coalition: Meyer and Lawrence, along with Sinclair and Knight.

Incumbent Al Campbell was defeated.